Access Keys:

Augher Central Primary School, Augher



PTFA Meet throughout the year to support the work of the school and to fundraise to purchase resources for the child within the school. The PTFA also apply for grants to help support the pupil experience in the school.

The PTFA have been successful in applying for grants to host Augher Highland Dancers community programme on a Friday afternoon.

The PTFA have also received grants from Mid-Ulster Council, DEARA, Asda to name a few.


Chair - David Clarke

Vice-Chair - Leanne Millar

Secretary - Lesley-Anne Campbell

Treasurer - Valene McCaughey

Committee Members - Brian & Oonagh Conway, Ruth Montgomery, Donna Somerville, Leah Stewart, Joanne McCaughey, Andrea Robinson, Julie McKeown, Andrew Rankin, Rachel Montgomery and Andrea Sawyers.