Access Keys:

Augher Central Primary School, Augher



Come and meet our new Eco committee 

This year we are working hard to achieve our new green flag, developing healthy living with Sustrans, global perspectives, greater biodiversity and awareness of water throughout our school and in gaining a global perspective even more.

Our Eco members are:

Chloe Ferguson(Chairperson)

Courtney Thompson (Vice-Chair) 

Luke Robinson (Secretary) 

Finn McCaughey

Bethany Sawyers

Lexie McCaughey

Hannah Creddin

Zach Keys

Rachel Creddin

Ruby Cooke

Bella McIllwaine

Ruby Millar




11th Nov 2020
4th Sep 2020
We love getting our wellies and waterproofs on and heading outside in P1&2. Lots...
16th Apr 2020
Well done to everyone who took part in our Easter competition. 
Eco schools
Families First