Access Keys:

 
 
Augher Central Primary School, Augher
 

Welcome

Welcome to Augher Central Primary website. I hope you enjoy your visit to our website and feel free to contact the school directly or email us about if we can be of any help. You are very welcome to visit the school and we have lots of events and functions for friend and family to come along and join with our school family.

Our website and Facebook page are used to celebrate success and showcase the wonderful work of our staff and pupils throughout the year. There is lots of useful information from our calendar to our newsletters which keeps everyone abreast of school life and provides a taster of school life at Augher CPS

Andrea Sawyers (Principal)

Latest News

21st Jan 2020
Anyone stating for Gymnastics on a Tuesday is encouraged to bring black leggings...
 
 
 
7th Jan 2020
 
 
 
 
 

Life at Augher Central

 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Wednesday, 22nd January 2020
Hockey club
Thursday, 23rd January 2020
Singing & Music club
Friday, 24th January 2020
Highland Dancing PE KS1 11.15am - 12.15pm 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Highland Dancing Club
Highland Dance Advanced Class (145-215pm)
Monday, 27th January 2020
Piano lessons
Shared Education 'Music Pathways Programme' (P4s to remember instruments)
Netball club
Tuesday, 28th January 2020
Gymnastics
Ulster Scots Drumming (1.15pm - 3pm)
Wednesday, 29th January 2020
Hockey club
Assembly - Emma Reid
Thursday, 30th January 2020
Singing & Music club
Friday, 31st January 2020
Highland Dancing PE KS1 11.15am - 12.15pm 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Highland Dancing Club
Highland Dance Advanced Class (145-215pm)
Monday, 3rd February 2020
Piano lessons
Shared Education 'Music Pathways Programme' (P4s to remember instruments)
Netball club
Tuesday, 4th February 2020
Gymnastics
Ulster Scots Drumming (1.15pm - 3pm)
 
 
pearson
glp
Eco schools
Families First