Access Keys:

 
 
Augher Central Primary School, Augher
 

Welcome

Welcome to Augher Central Primary website. I hope you enjoy your visit to our website and feel free to contact the school directly or email us about if we can be of any help. You are very welcome to visit the school and we have lots of events and functions for friend and family to come along and join with our school family.

Our website and Facebook page are used to celebrate success and showcase the wonderful work of our staff and pupils throughout the year. There is lots of useful information from our calendar to our newsletters which keeps everyone abreast of school life and provides a taster of school life at Augher CPS

Andrea Sawyers (Principal)

Latest News

2nd Apr 2020
It has been great to hear from so many of you and to see what you have been up to!...
 
 
 
2nd Apr 2020
Great to hear from you all, and see what you have been up to so far. Lots of busy...
 
 
 
2nd Apr 2020
Great to receive emails and see what many of you are working away at.  Keep...
 
 
 
 

Life at Augher Central

 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Friday, 3rd April 2020
Trip cancelled P2-P4 Todd's Leap (9.30am-1.30pm)
Monday, 6th April 2020
Sound of Music (Thurs 2nd April at 10am Mon 6th April at 7pm)
Tuesday, 7th April 2020
Go Green Day - Eco Day of Action 9.30am - 12 noon - School closes at 12 noon
School Council Meeting (Mrs Sawyers' room at 1245pm)
Wednesday, 8th April 2020
School Development Day - Pupils off
Thursday, 9th April 2020
Easter holidays
Friday, 10th April 2020
Easter holidays
Saturday, 11th April 2020
Easter holidays
Sunday, 12th April 2020
Easter holidays
Monday, 13th April 2020
Easter holidays
Tuesday, 14th April 2020
Easter holidays
Wednesday, 15th April 2020
Easter holidays
Thursday, 16th April 2020
Easter holidays
 
 
pearson
glp
Eco schools
Families First